Texture Tuesday

How can it be that a week has passed already? I took these photos of some roses at the local public garden almost a month ago. Although the weather has been quite delightful lately, I’m not sure the roses are still blooming.

Kim Klassen dot com

_DSC1586-2

A second version because I wasn't sure which I liked better.

A second version because I wasn’t sure which I liked better.

This entry was posted in Texture Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Texture Tuesday

  1. Sherri B. says:

    Oh, how beautiful!

  2. Gorgeous! …and SO glad I found your site!

  3. Sheila says:

    Both images are gorgeous – but I really like the second one because of the softness, the muted colors and a warm golden hues. So lovely!

  4. petal pics says:

    lovely and a real wow when enlarged

  5. I know just what you mean. It’s hard to decide sometimes. So…..glad you posted both as they are both really pretty.

  6. Earl says:

    Really great with the dark background. Love both.

Leave a Reply

