Tuscany in a Jar

One of my favorite photographers on Flickr ( Ania) posted a beautiful photo today of an herb garlic mix that sounded wonderful. The recipe can be found here: Tuscany in a Jar

I am not a huge fan of rosemary, so I added just a touch of that and also added some parsley to my blend. I used a mini chopper to make quick work of the chopping. I think I may have used too much salt, so if you make this, add the salt a bit at a time so you don’t make the same mistake.
_DSC2436-2
_DSC2437-2

This entry was posted in recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

